Vice Dean Neal Cohen, MD, MPH, MS

If you have spent any time at UCSF, you will likely recognize Neal Cohen.

Dr. Odmara Barreto Chang

Odmara Barreto Chang is an Assistant Professor in Residence in the Department of Anesthesia and Perioperative Care at UCSF.


May 2020 - We’re pleased to announce that the Arun Prakash Lab has been awarded a REAC grant from the UCSF School of Medicine, to investig


UCSF Anesthesia and Perioperative Care faculty members Jeff Sall, MD, PhD, and Dave Robinowitz, MD, MHS, MS, have team up with UC Berkel