Nursing Tech Clinic for new students, on the Parnassus campus.

Associate Professor David Robinowitz, MD, MHS, MS, has been appointed the Vice Chair of the University Committee on Academic Computing and Communications (UCACC), by the University of California Academic Senate.

Drs. Eilers, Shaikh, Braehler, and Lobo

We are pleased to announce the nomination of the following UCSF Anesthesia and Perioperative Care faculty members for the 2019 UCSF Exceptional Physician Award.

Dr. Jung teaching

We are proud to announce that senior anesthesia resident Michael Jung, MD, MBA, has been awarded the UCSF Excellence and Innovation Award in GME.

Dr. Syed Ali, Dr. Solmaz Manuel, and Stephanie Kwan

Working as one, UCSF integrates excellence with a singular focus to deliver the best possible outcomes for our patients, and advance health worldwide. To achieve our mission of caring, healing, teaching, and discovering, we have developed the following “true north” pillars: