Dr. Maytinee Lilaonitkul

Working passionately to advance health worldwide, UCSF Assistant Professor Dr.

Photos of Drs. Kerstin Kolodzie and Odmara Barreto Chang

We are pleased to announce the inaugural recipients of the Patricia Sander Awards for Anesthesia Researchers for the 2019 – 2021 academic years. The Patricia Sander Awards are made possible by a $2,000,000

Drs. Kim, Barreto Chang, Manahan, and Kolodzie, with their respective IARS research posters

UC San Francisco is driven by the idea that when the best research, the best education and the best patient care converge, great breakthroughs are achieved.

Portraits of Drs. Maytinee Lilaonitkul and Gabriel Sarah

The purpose of the Teaching Scholars Program in the UCSF School of Medicine is to “develop education leaders,” building participants’ proficiency in the following categor