Announcing the 2017 Anesthesia Education Division Award Recipients

We are proud to announce the recipients of the 2017 Anesthesia and Perioperative Care Education Division Awards.

Jeffrey A. Katz Award for Work Ethic and Professionalism in Patient Care

Masood Memarzadeh


Mark A. Rosen Award for Resident Scholarship

Gregory Chinn


Stuart C. Cullen Award for Excellence in Clinical Anesthesia

Jeffrey Kim